Thanks to phenomenal backers our kickstarter campaign was a success! Check out how it happened
Featured News
Tune in to the Kirill Pokrovsky Concert and Q&A livestream!
Admin on 2013-04-17 14:33:27

ear ye, hear ye! The marvellous and miraculous musical magician Kirill Pokrovsky will dazzle and delight your heart and soul with the soulful music of Divinity in a divine treat for the fans. Sit down, perk up and let Kirill take you to the world of fantastic fantasia known from Divine Divinity and beyond!

In the style of a true oriental oracle, the amazing Kirill will answer any questions you may have in an extensive Q&A session.

So mark the date thursday, April 18th at 19h gmt+1 (19:00 Brussels - 18:00 London - 13:00 New York - 10:00 San Francisco - 21:00 Moscow)

And watch this space, or our our twitch.tv page for Kirill Prokrovski in private live concert and Q&A.

©2012 Larian, inc,all rights reserved
Disclaimer | Contact us